Home > Who to Contact > Meet the Team

Meet the Team

 

Vicar

Rev Ben Read - 01635 298471 

vicar@clerewoodlands.org.uk 

 

 

 

http://www.clerewoodlands.org.uk/content/pages/uploaded_images/12.jpg

Administrator

Emma Rivers - 0779 093 4972

administrator@clerewoodlands.org.uk

            

 

 

Churchwarden - St Mary's, Kingsclere

Eileen Selsey - 01635 42962

eileen.selsey@hotmail.co.uk 

 

 

 

 

Churchwarden - St Mary's, Kingsclere

Sarah Mussett 01635 291900

sarah.mussett@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

 

Churchwarden - St Peter's, Headley

Penny Stewart - 01635 268320

penny@holdrop.co.uk

 

 

 

Churchwarden - St Paul's, Ashford Hill

David Fowler - 01189810718

sfowler@waitrose.com